Welcome to the World League!

1990 Draft: December 13th

Please take a look around and let me know if you're interested in joining us. Email: draysgm@gmail.com

Make sure you visit the Rules page so you're aware of what's expected.

Visit the Draft Center to view the draft procedures.

If you want to know more about how the software works stop by the SAT Help Files page.

Thanks for stopping by, and I hope you decide to give simulation football a try.

I highly recommend utilizing profootballreference.com to do player evaluations before the draft.

World League Franchise Points

Following Teams Are Open:

Oakland Invaders

Sacramento Surge


       WORLD BOWL I                    WORLD BOWL II                     WORLD BOWL III               WORLD BOWL IV                 

              1970                                        1971                                       1972                                   1973 

       WORLD BOWL V                   WORLD BOWL VI                 WORLD BOWL VII               WORLD BOWL VIII


                1974                                      1975                                     1976                                      1977

        WORLD BOWL IX                   WORLD BOWL X                 WORLD BOWL XI              WORLD BOWL XII


                1978                                       1979                                    1980                                  1981

        WORLD BOWL XIII                 WORLD BOWL XIV                WORLD BOWL XV            WORLD BOWL XVI

                 1982                                       1983                                      1984                                  1985
       WORLD BOWL XVII                WORLD BOWL XVIII               WORLD BOWL XIX           WORLD BOWL XX

                1986                                        1987                                      1988                                 1989